Term Dates & Term Planner

2021

Term 4

Term 4 dates:

Tuesday 12th October – Wednesday 8th December

Friday 5th November – STAFF PD – PUPIL FREE DAY

2022

Term 1 2022

Term 1 dates:

Monday 31st January – Friday 8th April

Term 2 dates:

Wednesday 27th April – Friday 1st July

Friday 3rd June – STAFF PD – PUPIL FREE DAY

Term 3 dates:

Wednesday 20th July – Friday 23rd September

Friday 26th August –  MID TERM BREAK

Term 4 dates:

Tuesday 11th October – Wednesday 14th December

Friday 4th November – STAFF PD